Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors

Ad Astra Financial Group

Adam Gunnels

Alicia Sanchez

Ann Keefer

April Johnson

Art Busch

Barbara Wizen

Bokeh Development

Brian Dawson

Bud & Toni Gates

Bungalow 26

Cindy Howard
Clay & Kate Bastian

DeAnn White

Don Wright

Emprise Bank

Fawn McDonough

Filimin Friendship Lamps

Floyd & Kaye Gruver

Foulston Siefkin LLP

Fritz Robinson

Garvey Kansas Foundation

Gavin Peters

Grumpy Old Men

Henry Helgerson Company

Hinkle Law Firm

Holly Dyer & Gary Owens

Hopping Gnome Brewing Company

James C. & Kathy Siebert

Jamil Malone

Jane Schlapp

Janice Van Sickle

Jeanette Clement

Jennifer Kathy

Jennifer Ray

Jim & Ruthie Gillespie

Jovana Johnson

Karen Lundblade

Katie Grover

Kocktail Cupcakes


League of Women Voters KS

Linda & Mike Boyd

Linda Nugent, Berkshire Hathaway

Lisa Sutherland

Lynda Carrier-Metz

Lynn Miskell

M Group

Mark Gonzales

Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace &  Bauer, LLP

McClelland Sound

Melody Matulewic – GM

Moeder & Associates

Nick Johnson

North Pointe Development

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Paul & Michelle Witte

PRo Kansas Recycling

Rick & Monica Nutt

Robert & Linda Nugent

Scholfield Honda

Sedgwick County Zoo
Shay Chic Productions

Sheryl & Doug Wohlford

Spirit AeroSystems, Inc

Steve Anderson


The Downing Foundation

The Monarch

Tom Kennalley

Two Olives

Wendy Johnson

Stay Updated

Sign up to receive the latest announcements, tips, networking invitations and more.